Recent Results

Friday, March 13                   Morning 0-500        Afternoon Open

Thursday, March 12              Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, March 11           Afternoon Open       Evening 0-300

Tuesday, March 10                Afternoon 0-20       Evening 0-1500

Monday, March 9                  Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Friday, March 6                    Morning 0-500        Afternoon Open

Thursday, March 5               Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50  

Wednesday, March 4            Afternoon Open       Evening 0-300

Tuesday, March 3                 Afternoon 0-20       Evening 0-1500

Monday, March 2                 Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Sunday, March 1                  Swiss Team Club Championship

Add content