Recent Results

Thursday, November 21      Afternoon 0-1500    Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, November 20   Afternoon Open       Evening 0-300

Tuesday, November 19       Morning 0-20           Evening 0-1500

Monday, November 18        Morning 0-300        Afternoon Open

Friday, November 15          Morning 0-500         Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 14     Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, November 13  Afternoon Open        Evening 0-300

Tuesday, November 12       Morning 0-20           Evening 0-1500

Monday, November 11        Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Friday, November 8            Morning 0-500         Afternoon Open

Thursday, November 7       Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, November 6    Afternoon Open        Evening 0-300

Tuesday, November 5         Morning 0-20           Evening 0-1500    

Monday, November 4          Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Sunday, November 3          CNTC Team Qualifier

Friday, November 1            Morning 0-500         Afternoon Open

Thursday, October 31         Afternoon 0-1500     Afternoon 0-50

Wednesday, October 30      Afternoon Open        Evening 0-150

Tuesday, October 29           Erin Berry R-M         Evening 0-1000

Monday, October 28            Morning 0-300         Afternoon Open

Add content