May '18 Players of the Month

Congrats to Serge & Marianne Aronovich who took top honors in May

Congrats to Karen Feltman winner in our 0-20 division.

News

  • Super Seven LM's celebrate!

    Congrats to: Peri Namerow, Julie Zinzi, Marjorie Whitman, Bob McGuire, Allen Bauer, Barbara Ganin & Bette Eberson, our newest crop of Life Masters. Cutting the cake on 6/25/18 read more...
    Tuesday, 26 June 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Magic Monday winners

    Congrats toSimon Streatfeild & Brian KruseFor their big win on Monday May 21 in our 14 Table Championship read more...
    Monday, 21 May 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday AM May '18 Winners

    Congrats to Fran Goldberg & Catherine Gould winners of our May 11 Championship read more...
    Friday, 11 May 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Tuesday am Club Champs

    Congrats to Clay Reynolds & Andrea Hirshan winners of Tuesday March 27 10 Table championship. read more...
    Wednesday, 28 March 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Silver Swiss March 2018 Winners

    Congrats toDaniele Panayotatos, Lisa Brooks, Mary Thurber, & Bob Sorce Winners of our March 25 SILVER dinner Swiss. read more...
    Monday, 26 March 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Wednesday AM Champions!

    Congrats to Jim Liu & Mimi Christie our Wednesday 3/14/18 Club Champions read more...
    Thursday, 15 March 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Monday February 2018 Club Champs

    Congrats to Serge & Marianne Aronovich again setting the pace in our Monday Feb. 22 Championship. read more...
    Monday, 19 February 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday AM 2018 Club Champs!

    Congrats to Daniele Panayotatos & Jim Higgins, winners of our 8 Table Feb. 9 Championship read more...
    Friday, 09 February 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • 2017 Player of the Year

    Congrats to Sam Ghosh, receiving the POTY plaque from Steve Nellissen at The Bridge Table read more...
    Tuesday, 23 January 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Aronovich's win again!

    Congrats to Serge & Marianne on their third Club Championship Jan. 11 at The Bridge Table. read more...
    Thursday, 11 January 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Player of the Year 2017

    Congrats to Sam Ghosh our 2017 player of the Year. Sam will play with Steve in an upcoming Allendale Sectional. Dec 31, 2017 Player Of The Year 2017 1 93.16 Sam Ghosh 2 84.17 Serge Aronovich 3 77.15 Marianne Aronovich 4 67.85 Mary Callanan 5 64.98 Daniele-Favre Panayotatos 6 55.54 Phil Waxberg 7 55.08 Herb Cohen 8 51.15 Michelle Lanigan 9 48.37 Miyoko Boswell 10 42.73 Suzanne Curtis 11 42.37 Martin Gilbert 12 42.11 Stephanie Gottesman 13 40.07 Ed Sese 14 39.16 Jamie Silverstein 15 39.13 John... read more...
    Sunday, 31 December 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Christmas Party Charity E-W winners

    Capri and Daniele know how to Party... read more...
    Friday, 22 December 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Monday's Club Champions

    Congrats to Irwin Miller and Len Helfgott who easily won our Monday 11 Table championship. read more...
    Tuesday, 28 November 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Latest Tuesday Club Champs

    Congrats to Elayne Slive & Carole Braunstein our latest Tuesday Club Champions read more...
    Tuesday, 21 November 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Upgraded Club Championship winners

    Congrats toRich Tafro&Diane Ulrichwinners of our 11 table Friday Oct. 17 championship., read more...
    Friday, 17 November 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Silver Swiss Champions!

    Congrats to Phil Waxberg, Daniele Panayotatos, Bob Sorce & Mary Thurber. Winner of our 12 Team Silver Swiss read more...
    Monday, 23 October 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Thursday Afternoon Champs

    Congrats to Irwin Miller & Bob Orne (Thanks to Marty for standing in) winners of our Sept. 28 13 Table Championship read more...
    Thursday, 28 September 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Wednesday Winners!

    Congrats to Irwin Miller & Martin Singer winners of our Wednesday Morning 9/13 Club Championship! read more...
    Wednesday, 13 September 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Tuesday AM Champs!

    Paul Gould & Jamie Silverstein. Winners of our 8/29/17 Championship game read more...
    Wednesday, 30 August 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Newest Monday Club Champs

    Congrats to John & Sue Hodge, winners on Monday August 14 at The Bridge Table read more...
    Tuesday, 15 August 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Latest Thurs Eve. Champs!

    Sam Ghosh and Peter Szabados took top honors on Thursday July 20. read more...
    Saturday, 22 July 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Triple Treat Three New L.M.'s Celebrated

    All smiles: Eileen McGrory, Barry Kurtz & Pat Wilcha cutting the Life Master cakes. read more...
    Friday, 30 June 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Upgraded Club Champs

    Barry Kurtz & Ted Gora winners of our Upgraded Club Championship Tuesday 6/22/17 read more...
    Thursday, 22 June 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Two New Life Masters

    Big Congrats to Barry Kurtz & Eileen McGrory. Look for a special Thursday evening celebration in the near future. read more...
    Sunday, 11 June 2017 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday Morning Champs

    Glen Salka, John Shari, Jamie Silverstein & Allan Bauer tied for first overall in our Friday June 2 Championship read more...
    Saturday, 03 June 2017 by Steve Nellissen
Add content