September 2019 Players of the Month

Congrats to Serge & Marianne Aronovich who took top honors in September

Congrats to Allesandra Lofaro winner in our 0-20 division.

News

  • Silver Swiss Winners 11/17/19

    Congrats to Jamie Silverstein, Wendy Bazelow, Jack Klaus & Miyoko Boswell winners of our November STAC Swiss. The Champs had a near blitz of the leading Nelken Team to come out on top, an exciting finish. read more...
    Monday, 18 November 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Monday Oct. 28 Club Champs

    Congrats to Amal Abouhamad & Eileen Whitney winners of our 19 Table Championship on Monday Oct. 28. read more...
    Monday, 28 October 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday September 13 Club Champs

    Congrats to Sue and Jeff Chin for their 71% game on Friday September 13. read more...
    Friday, 13 September 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Wednesday Aft. 8/28 Club Champs

    Congrats toMarianne & Serge Aronovichour latest Wendesday afternoon Champs! read more...
    Sunday, 01 September 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Tuesday August 13 Club Champions

    Big congrats to Karen Melin & Peggy Schneiderfor their 66+% game edging out runner's up JoEllen Snowman & Marsha Katz, in our Tuesday August 13 Championship. read more...
    Tuesday, 13 August 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Latest Life Masters Celebrate!

    Sheila Greck, Amal Abouhamad, Rosa & Alan Oppenheim cut the Life Master Chocolate cake, Aug. 12 2019. Thanks to all who came out to pay tribute. read more...
    Tuesday, 13 August 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Newest Life Masters! Final Gold in Albany

    Congrats to Rosa & Alan Oppenheim, over the top on June 15 in Albany. We will celebrate their milestone on Aug. 12 during our Monday afternoon Duplicate. read more...
    Monday, 17 June 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Wednesday 5/29 Club Champs!

    Congrats to:Myra Bachman, Dolores Hodesblatt, Phil Waxbert & Bob Sorce.Tied for first overall in our Wednesday May 29 Championship. read more...
    Thursday, 30 May 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Monday May 13 Club Champs!

    Congrats toSerge & Marianne Aronovichwinners of our 15 Table Championshiop on May 13 read more...
    Tuesday, 14 May 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Thursday April 25 Club Champs

    Congrats to Jim Finn & Oski Sesetyan for their huge 72%+ game to win our 10 table Championship on Thursday April 25 read more...
    Thursday, 25 April 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday March 1 Club Champions

    Congrats to Ron Fortgang and Mike Moroze who Topped our 9 table field just edging out Yong Son & Jamie Silverstein in the final round read more...
    Friday, 01 March 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Thursday Jan. 31 Champions

    Congrats to Mary Callanan & Michelle Lanigan our latest Thursday Club Champs. read more...
    Thursday, 31 January 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • Monday Jan 7 2019 Club Champs

    Congrats toMary Callanan & Sam Ghosh Winners of our 20 pair championship on read more...
    Tuesday, 08 January 2019 by Steve Nellissen
  • 2018 Players of the Year

    Dec 31, 2018 Player Of The Year 2018 Congrats to Serge and Marianne Aronovich, an exclusive and outstanding partnership 1 101.59 Serge Aronovich 2 101.59 Marianne Aronovich 3 67.65 Mary Callanan 4 62.98 Sam Ghosh 5 58.27 Phil Waxberg 6 57.77 Michelle Lanigan 7 52.36 Jim Finn 8 46.64 Oski Sesetyan 9 45.22 Martin Gilbert 10 42.80 Stephanie Gottesman 11 42.07 Herb Cohen 12 41.86 Richard Nathan 13 39.92 Miyoko Boswell 14 35.19 Linda Endy 15 34.70 Daniele-Favre Panayotatos 16 34.00 Brian Kruse 17... read more...
    Monday, 31 December 2018 by
  • 73.5 % Game in International Fund Game!

    Congrats to first time partnership Michelle Lanigan & Jim Finn who racked up a huge game in our Monday Dec. 17 International Fund Game. Look for their names in an upcoming ACBL Bulletin. Michelle and Jim also received "Free Plays" from our Open 72% + Jackpot pool. read more...
    Tuesday, 18 December 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Latest New Life Masters

    Bruce & Paula Esposito, Ted Gora, Mimi Christie & Dan Benjamin cutting the Life Master Cake on January 10 2018 at The Bridge Table read more...
    Tuesday, 11 December 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday Nov. 30 Club Champions

    Congrats to Mike Moroze & Ron Fortgang Friday Nov. 30 Club Champions read more...
    Friday, 30 November 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Tuesday Oct. 23 Champs

    Congrats to Diane Ulrich & Nanette Harris Winners on the final board of our 10 Table Tuesday Club Championship read more...
    Tuesday, 23 October 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • New Thursday Oct. 4 Club Champs

    Thursday Oct. 4 Club Champions: Sam Ghosh & Arun Limaye Winners Thursday Oct. 4 2018 read more...
    Friday, 05 October 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday AM Aug 10 Club Champs!

    Congrats to Joan Boyle & Kay Gray who's 62% game edged out runners upBill Hans & Michael Contente in our 9 Table field on Friday August 12. read more...
    Saturday, 11 August 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Thursday Aft July 19 Club Champs

    Congrats to Phil Waxberg & Bob Sorce for their 1st Overall in our Thursday July 19 Championship read more...
    Friday, 20 July 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Super Seven LM's celebrate!

    Congrats to: Peri Namerow, Julie Zinzi, Marjorie Whitman, Bob McGuire, Allen Bauer, Barbara Ganin & Bette Eberson, our newest crop of Life Masters. Cutting the cake on 6/25/18 read more...
    Tuesday, 26 June 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Magic Monday winners

    Congrats toSimon Streatfeild & Brian KruseFor their big win on Monday May 21 in our 14 Table Championship read more...
    Monday, 21 May 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Friday AM May '18 Winners

    Congrats to Fran Goldberg & Catherine Gould winners of our May 11 Championship read more...
    Friday, 11 May 2018 by Steve Nellissen
  • Tuesday am Club Champs

    Congrats to Clay Reynolds & Andrea Hirshan winners of Tuesday March 27 10 Table championship. read more...
    Wednesday, 28 March 2018 by Steve Nellissen
Add content